Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (3) - Books (2)

Ex Machina review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 26 April 2015 09:17 (A review of Ex Machina)

So far this is movie of the year, nothing else comes close.
This is obviously only my opinion and based purely on what i have seen to date and what i like.
point is, its good, real good.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Battleship review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 10 February 2013 06:24 (A review of Battleship)

Wow!
Unfortunately my initial review fell 96 characters short.
Horrible movie! On the plus side I have nothing.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 6 September 2011 03:09 (A review of Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid)

One of the all-time great finales.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Gone-Away World (Vintage Contemporaries) review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 2 September 2011 11:19 (A review of The Gone-Away World (Vintage Contemporaries))

Read this book. Funny, insightful, thought provoking and lots more stuff .


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rebel without a Crew: Or How a 23-Year-Old Filmmaker With $7,000 Became a Hollywood Player review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 29 August 2011 01:42 (A review of Rebel without a Crew: Or How a 23-Year-Old Filmmaker With $7,000 Became a Hollywood Player)

Inspiring, illuminating and motivating.
Read this on a plane ride home, once I got there I was driven and dove straight into creating my first stop motion short, something I had been procrastinating about for the past 8 months. Each time my motivation dips a quick read gives me a kick in the ass.
Highly recommended for any aspiring creatives.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block